contimeta-utrecht-2-tbvkopie

Directie
Berend van Bon | B.vanbon@contimeta.com

Manager Verpakkingsmaterialen
Lars Wallaart | L.Wallaart@contimeta.com

Manager Verpakkingsmachines
Robbert Akerboom | R.Akerboom@contimeta.com

Sales engineers
Kees Jan Koster | Kees.Jan.Koster@tbverhagen.nl
Erwin Bender | Erwin.Bender@tbverhagen.nl

Folieverkoop
Erwin Bender | Erwin.Bender@tbverhagen.nl
Sandra Renting | Alexandra.Renting@tbverhagen.nl

Technische Dienst
Berry Vink (manager) | B.Vink@contimeta.com
Bastiaan van Aalst | Bastiaan@tbverhagen.nl
James van Bezu | James.van.Bezu@tbverhagen.nl

Sales support
Sandra Renting | Alexandra.Renting@tbverhagen.nl

Marketing
Mark Leenheer | Mark.Leenheer@tbverhagen.nl